Stay Tuned…


Passenger’s hit single, Let Her Go pretty much sums up a lot of what’s been going on for the past 2 months – or let’s say past 2 years. I’ll do a short (and brief) post update some time this week. Of course, I’ll try to leave out the sensitive and unmentionable details, but I think it’s good to share all the lessons I’ve learnt through this stage of my life journey.

For those who already follow me on Twitter and/or on Facebook, you might have put together some of the puzzle pieces and gotten a little idea of part, or if you’re sharp enough, the entire story. Even then, it can be really complicated. Even I get confused by what’s happening right before me – yes, that’s precisely how much of a mess everything is right now.

So if you’re curious to find out more, stay tuned. I’ll be posting an update soon.

In the meantime, I’ll be doing another post on my dinner date at Peach Garden :)

Leave a Reply

